Skip to main content
TCE

Primary Schools

Columba Catholic College, Charters Towers (Prep - Year 12)

Phone (07) 4787 1744

www.columba.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Candi Dempster cdempster1@columba.catholic.edu.au

Good Shepherd Catholic School, Rasmussen

Phone (07) 4774 0477

www.gstsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Ms Glenda Scrase gscrase1@gstsv.catholic.edu.au

Holy Spirit Catholic School, Cranbrook

Phone (07) 4779 4763

www.hsstsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Ms Geraldine Egelton gegelton@hsstsv.catholic.edu.au

Marian Catholic School, Currajong

Phone (07) 59 5888

www.marian.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr Mike Colahan mcolahan@marian.catholic.edu.au

Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School, Ingham

Phone (07) 4776 2719

www.olltsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Paula Martin pmartin1@olltsv.catholic.edu.au

Ryan Catholic College, Kirwan (Prep - Year 12)

Phone (07) 4773 0100

www.ryan.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr David McNeale dmcneale@ryan.catholic.edu.au

Southern Cross Catholic College, Annandale (Prep - Year 12)

Phone (07) 4778 3444

www.sctsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr Greg Cameron gcameron4@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

St Anthony's Catholic College, Deeragun (Prep - Year 12)

Phone (07) 4751 7300

www.sacc.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr Barry Horner bhorner@sacc.catholic.edu.au

St Benedict's Catholic School, Shaw

Phone (07) 4413 2400

www.stbenedicts.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Penny Collins pcollins@stbenedicts.catholic.edu.au

St Catherine's Catholic College, The Whitsundays (Prep- Year 12)

Phone (07) 4945 1081

www.prspne.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr Luke Thomson lthomson7@prspne.catholic.edu.au

St Clare's Catholic School, Burdell

Phone (07) 4760 6900

www.stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Ms Kath Tarttelin ktarttelin@stclarestsv.catholic.edu.au

St Colman's School, Home Hill

Phone (07) 4782 2030

www.scshh.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Carla Johnson cjohnson17@scshh.catholic.edu.au

St Francis School, Ayr

Phone (07) 4783 2877

www.sfatsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr Bill Goodwin bgoodwin@sfatsv.catholic.edu.au

St Francis Catholic School, Hughenden

Phone: (07) 4741 1382

www.sfsh.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Ms Allyson Buchanan abuchanan3@sfsh.catholic.edu.au

St John Bosco Catholic School, Collinsville

Phone (07) 4785 5276

www.sjbtsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Ms Eleanor Niland eniland2@sjbtsv.catholic.edu.au

St Joseph's Catholic School, Cloncurry (Prep - Year 9)

Phone (07) 4742 1633

www.sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Judy Bell jbell7@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

St Joseph's Catholic School, Mundingburra

Phone (07) 4779 1651

www.sjmbtsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr Justen Orford jorford1@sjmbtsv.catholic.edu.au

St Joseph's Catholic School, Mount Isa

Phone (07) 4743 4303

www.sjmtsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Helen Wade hwade@sjmtsv.catholic.edu.au

St Joseph's School, The Strand

Phone (07) 4772 1973

www.sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mr Timothy Ham tham4@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

St Kieran's Catholic School, Mount Isa

Phone (07) 4744 9000

www.skmtsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Claudine Dank cdank4@skmtsv.catholic.edu.au

St Mary's Catholic School, Bowen

Phone (07) 4786 2314

www.smbtsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Colette Williams cwilliams14@smbtsv.catholic.edu.au

St Michael's Catholic School, Palm Island

Phone (07) 4770 1147

www.smptsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Tess Fong tfong@smptsv.catholic.edu.au

St Patrick's Catholic School, Winton

Phone (07) 4657 1652

www.spwtsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Ms Frances Graham fgraham1@spwtsv.catholic.edu.au

St Peter's Catholic School, Halifax

Phone (07) 4777 7631

www.sptsv.catholic.edu.au

Principal - Mrs Tracy Nuttall tnuttall1@sptsv.catholic.edu.au