Schools closed Tues 28/3

Townsville Schools

Good Shepherd Catholic School, Rasmussen

Ryan Catholic College, Kirwan (all campuses)

St Anthony's Catholic College, Deeragun (all campuses)

St Michael's Catholic School, Palm Island

Holy Spirit Catholic School, Cranbrook

St Joseph's Catholic School, Mundingburra

St Joseph's Catholic Schools, The Strand

Ignatius Park College, Cranbrook

St Patrick's College, North Ward

St Clare's Catholic School, Burdell

St Michael's Catholic School, Palm Island

St Margaret Mary's College, Hyde Park

Southern Cross Catholic College, Annandale

Marian Catholic School, Currajong

Southern Schools

St John Bosco Catholic School, Collinsville

St Catherine's Catholic College, The Whistundays

St Colman's School, Home Hill

St Francis Catholic School, Ayr

St Mary's Catholic School, Bowen

Burdekin Catholic High School, Ayr

Charters Towers Schools

Columba Catholic College (St Mary's and Mt Carmel Campuses)